Rackmount L3 | L2 10G | G | PoE switch

Industrial Rackmount Ethernet Switches

Industrial Rackmount Ethernet Switch
WoMaster's Industrial RS product series is specially designed for functioning in mission critical industrial applications such as power substation automation. Maximum 12 Gigabit Fiber ports allow you to integrate up to 6 Fiber Rings for data transmission and Ring Redundancy Protection.
WoMaster's rackmount switches implemented a Flexible Power Input option which allows you to choose between Dual AC Input, Dual DC Input or 1xAC+1xDC. This function provides even more reliability for your Network.

Flexible Power Input


Fanless design and IP40 protection prevents dust and moisture interference whilst wide operating temperature (-40゚to 75゚C, 85゚C) guarantees sustainable functioning in harsh climate/industrial environment.
 
IEEE 1599 PTP Precision Time ProtocolIn our rackmount switches we implemented IEEE1588 Precision Time Protocol (PTPv2 Hardware timestamp) standard which precisely synchronizes distributed clocks over Ethernet. The clock accuracy in the sub-microsecond range makes WoMaster's switches suitable for measurement and control systems.
WoMaster's Rackmount Switches meet the requirements of various vertical markets which is proved by compliance with EN50121-4, IEEE1613, and IEC61850-3.



Industrial Rackmount PoE Switches

RP product line is designed to meet the requirements of industrial applications where the implementing of PoE technology is required.
RP switches supply power for powered devices according to IEEE 802.3af/at standards through 24 FE/Gigabit ports which have up to 720W Power Sourcing. For convenience objectives, RP switches accept both AC and DC power inputs.


 
Ring, Chain and ITU G.8032 Cyber Redundancy functions ensure Network reliability. ITU G.8032 known as ERPS (Ethernet Ring Protection Switching) provides<50ms recovery time and is capable of interoperating with third party devices




With WoMaster’
s industrial rackmount PoE switches, it is easy to install such network devices requiring PoE powering as IP surveillance cameras, wireless AP, Wimax, IP phones, etc. High port density make RP switches an ideal choice for large-scale industrial applications.
Designed exclusively for highly critical PoE applications, RP switches provide sustainable PoE and guarantee network availability at all times.
RS328

RS328

RP428

RP428

RS628

RS628

RS752

RS752

機架型L3乙太網路交換器

工業級機架型以太網路交換機


波動光 RS 系列,專為重要的工業應用 (如變電站自動化) 而設計。最高 12個千兆光纖端口,允許您能集成多達 6個光纖環,供數據傳輸和環形冗餘保護。

我們的機架式交換機提供靈活的電源輸入選項,可以選擇雙路交流輸入、雙路直流輸入或是 1個交流 + 1個直流,為您的網絡提供了更高的可靠性。


          


無風扇設計和 IP40 保護,防止灰塵和水分乾擾,而寬工作溫度(-40°C ~ 75°C)確保在惡劣的氣候/工業環境中可持續運作。

波動光的機架式交換機,通過以太網精確同步分佈式時鐘的 IEEE1588 精密時間協議標準(PTPv2)。時鐘精凖度在亞微秒範圍內,讓波動光的交換機更合適於測量和控制系統。

波動光機架式交換機滿足各種垂直市場的要求,符合EN50121-4,IEEE1613 和 IEC61850-3 標準。



工業級機架型以太網 PoE 供電交換機


RP 系列是為滿足所需 PoE 技術的工業應用要求。 RP 交換機透過 24個 FE / 千兆端口(符合IEEE 802.3af/at 標準),提供供電設備高達 720W 電源供應。為方便起見,RP 交換機可使用交流和直流電源輸入。


環網,鍊網和 ITU-T G.8032 網絡冗餘功能確保網絡可靠性。 ITU-T G.8032 (被稱為ERPS-以太網環保護交換)提供小於 50ms 的恢復時間,並且能夠與第三方設備進行互操作。

使用波動光工業機架式 PoE 供電交換機,可輕鬆安裝需要 PoE 供電的網絡設備,如 IP監控攝像機、無線AP、WiMAX、IP電話等。高密度端口讓 RP 交換機成為大型工業應用的理想選擇。

專為高度關鍵的 PoE 供電應用而設計,RP 交換機提供持續穩定的 PoE 供電,並保證網絡不中斷。



RS752 機架型L3乙太網路交換器

RS752 機架型L3乙太網路交換器

RS628 機架型L3乙太網路交換器

RS628 機架型L3乙太網路交換器

RP428 機架型L3乙太網路交換器

RP428 機架型L3乙太網路交換器

line

透過行動條碼加入LINE好友

請在LINE應用程式上開啟「好友」分頁,點選畫面右上方用來加入好友的圖示,接著點選「行動條碼」,然後掃描此行動條碼。